Music for the 2nd Week

Two down, sixteen more to go…the number of weeks left in this semester.

I have three research projects to do and though it feels like I have a bunch of time, I know it will fly by like nothing. Just for reference, I am taking Digital Media Issues, Research Methods in Mass Communication, and Seminar in Ad and PR Issues.

Currently, I am working on a case study for my seminar class and the song that is helping conquer it is ‘Frustrated‘ by R.LUM.R.

The title is quite befitting, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

