[Product Review] Labiotte Freniq Melting Balm

Okay, I didn’t think I would start doing product reviews on this blog but Labiotte has convinced me.

If you’re familiar with Labiotte, then one of their most well known products are their wine infused lipsticks and lip tints. Those were the first products I bought from this brand (which I may review later) and I absolutely loved them. So when I visited South Korea back in February, naturally I went to the Labiotte store to get more colors. Honestly, the store had so many products that I wanted to try other than lip-related things which is how I ended up with the Labiotte Freniq Melting Cleansing Balm.

labiotte_009_light-500x500

Now for anyone who wears quite a bit of makeup, I recommend this product for you the most. However, it can be still be used as a general cleanser should you desire. I use it whenever I get home after a long day. I rub it straight on my face, makeup and all, and get in the shower. This balm takes off makeup better than any other product I’ve used before. All you have to do is gently massage it into your face and rinse. You don’t need anything other than water and your skin will feel great afterwards.

1500_LABIOTTE_FRENIQ_MELTING_CLEANSING_BALM

Now, Labiotte is known for their wine products so they also have a wine version that I have purchased but have yet to use. To say I’m looking forward to it is an understatement. You’ll likely see me back here after I have put it to good use.

aa61085155600800dc06882ad38b62d9

In the meantime, you can visit the Labiotte Official Website for a full list of their amazing products.

Leave a Reply

